The Pro Bowl rosters were announced Tuesday night.

In all, six rookies were selected: New York Giants running back Saquon Barkley, Denver Broncos running back Philip Lindsay, Indianapolis Colts offensive guard Quenton Nelson, Chargers safety Derwin James, Cleveland Browns cornerback Denzel Ward and Seattle Seahawks punter Michael Dickson.

Some pretty cool NFL history was made with Lindsay’s selection.

That’s because the Denver Broncos’ rookie running back, who has 991 yards rushing and 9 TDs, became the first undrafted rookie offensive player to be named to the Pro Bowl. He also has 230 yards receiving with another TD.

[Click here for full article.]